Green Drops and PMI Labortechnik GmbH

Green Drops is part of the PMI Labortechnik GmbH, which has specialized in the production process of CBD oil. 

The aim of Green Drops is to provide high quality CBD products. More hemp products are continuously added to the Green Drops range.

I, Claude Haltiner, have been in the laboratory market for 18 years. Since March 2019, I have been the owner and managing director of the company PMI Labortechnik GmbH, based in Furttal, Canton Zurich. Due to the increasing demand and my own interest in CBD products, I have specialized in consulting and supporting hemp oil producers.

I, Mirjam Haltiner, thanks to my passion for health products and alternative medicine, can identify very well with the Green Drops brand. Together with my husband's technical knowledge of the manufacturing process and the equipment needed, we can combine our passions perfectly.












Newspaper article in the "Furttaler"

The local newspaper Furttaler contacted us to write an article about Green Drops. After a visit to us this article came in september.

To the article

Disclaimer

The content published on our website is intended solely for the purpose of providing neutral information and general training. They do not constitute a recommendation or advertisement of the products described or mentioned, nor may they be misinterpreted as medical advice. Our website makes no claim to completeness, nor can we guarantee that the information provided is up-to-date, correct and balanced. The transported information does not in any way replace the professional advice of a doctor or pharmacist and may not be used as a basis for independent diagnosis, commencement, modification or termination of treatment of diseases. Always consult a doctor of your choice in case of health questions or complaints. We accept no liability for any damage resulting from the use of the information presented here.

Green Drops und PMI Labortechnik GmbH


Green Drops gehört zur PMI Labortechnik GmbH, welche sich als Ausrüster auf den Herstellungsprozess von CBD-Öl spezialisiert hat. 

Das Ziel von Green Drops liegt darin, qualitativ hochwertige CBD-Produkte anzubieten. Weitere Hanfprodukte werden fortlaufend dem Green Drops Sortiment hinzugefügt.

Ich, Claude Haltiner, bin seit 18 Jahren im Labormarkt tätig. Seit März 2019 bin ich Besitzer und Geschäftsführer der Firma PMI Labortechnik GmbH mit Sitz im Furttal, Kanton Zürich. Durch die steigende Nachfrage und eigenes Interesse nach CBD-Produkten, habe ich mich auf die Beratung und Unterstütung von Hanfölproduzenten spezialisiert.

Ich, Mirjam Haltiner, kann mich dank meiner Leidenschaft zu Gesundheitsprodukten und der Alternativmedizin bestens mit der Marke Green Drops identifizieren. Zusammen mit dem technischen Wissen meines Mannes über den Herstellungsprozess und die benötigten Geräte, können wir unsere Leidenschaften hervorragend verbinden.












Zeitungsartikel im "Furttaler"

Die Lokalzeitung Furttaler hat uns kontaktiert um einen Artikel über Green Drops zu schreiben. Nach einem Besuch bei uns kam im Septemper dieser Artikel.

Zum Artikel

Haftungsausschluss

Die auf unserer Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte dienen ausschliesslich der neutralen Information und allgemeinen Weiterbildung. Sie stellen weder eine Empfehlung bzw. Bewerbung der beschriebenen oder erwähnten Produkte dar, noch dürfen sie als medizinische Beratung missinterpretiert werden. Unsere Homepage erhebt weder einen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit noch kann die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Ausgewogenheit der dargebotenen Informationen garantiert werden. Die transportierte Information ersetzt keinesfalls die fachliche Beratung durch einen Arzt oder Apotheker und darf nicht als Grundlage zur eigenständigen Diagnose, Beginn, Änderung oder Beendigung einer Behandlung von Krankheiten verwendet werden. Konsultieren Sie bei gesundheitlichen Fragen oder Beschwerden immer den Arzt Ihres Vertrauens. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für etwaige Schäden, die sich aus der Anwendung der hier dargestellten Information ergeben.